## **Australian Capital Territory**

## Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointments Notice 2006 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2006- 142

I have appointed each member of the Legislative Assembly named in schedule 1 to be a Minister.

The titles of Ministers are as mentioned in schedule 1.

NI2005-103 is revoked.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister 20 April 2006

## Schedule 1 Ministers and Ministerial titles

Name of Minister	Ministerial title
Jon Stanhope	Chief Minister
	Treasurer
	Minister for Business and Economic Development
	Minister for Indigenous Affairs
	Minister for the Arts
Katy Gallagher	Deputy Chief Minister
	Minister for Health
	Minister for Disability and Community Services
	Minister for Women
Simon Corbell	Attorney-General
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister for Planning
John Hargreaves	Minister for the Territory and Municipal Services
	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Andrew Barr	Minister for Education and Training
	Minister for Tourism, Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Industrial Relations