Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2007 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2007-270

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2007 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Revocation

This instrument revokes the *Health Professionals (Medical Board) Community Representative List 2006 NI 2006-59.*

4 Community representative list

The community representative list for the ACT Medical Board is as follows:

John Peter Alati Kay Withey Barralet Pam Matthews Brown **Rieteke Marie Chenoweth** Daniel Gibson **Faye Higgins** Elizabeth Johnston Graham W Jackson Rod Katz Joanne Krueger Thena Despina Kyprianou Megan Jane Lauder **Donald Cairns Malcolmson** Patricia Miles Maria Mitchell Ivan Potas Anna Prosser

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au

Dianna Prosser Michael Anthony Somes Edward J Whitehead Margaret Wolf

5 Endorsement

I endorse the community representative list.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

3 September 2007