# Health Professionals (ACT Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board) Community Representatives List 2008 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2008—16

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36 (Community representative list)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (ACT Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board) Community Representatives List 2008 (No 1).

### 2 Repeal

This instrument repeals NI2006-88.

### 3 List of Community Representatives

The attached is a list of community representatives for the Dental Technicians and Dental Prosthetists Board.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health 15 January 2008

## ACT DENTAL TECHNICIANS AND DENTAL PROSTHETISTS BOARD – COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES LIST

Ms Anna Losanno

Mr Ebenezer Banful

Ms Marie-Noelle Curé

Mr Mohammed Berjaoui

Mr Andrew Alwast

Ms Maria Mitchell

Mr Edward Whitehead

Ms Joanne Baumgartner

Ms Louise Bannister

Ms Bazlun Bilkis

Mr Stephen Herrick

Mr Bruce Vincent

Ms Janean Richards

Ms Anne Maree Vogt

Ms Fiona Oliver

Mrs Despina Debbie Papadopoulos

Mrs Margaret Wolf

Mr Graham Jackson

KG.. Minister's Initials