Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Psychologists Board) Community Representatives List 2008 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2008—17

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36 (Community representative list)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (ACT Psychologists Board) Community Representatives List 2008 (No 1).

2 Repeal

This instrument repeals NI2006-93.

3 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

4 List of Community Representatives

The attached is a list of community representatives for the Psychologists Board.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health 22 January 2008

ACT PSYCHOLOGISTS BOARD COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES LIST

Ms Jennifer Chynoweth Ms Anna Losanno Mr Ebenezer Banful Ms Marie-Noelle Curé Mr Mohammed Berjaoui Mr Andrew Alwast Ms Maria Mitchell Mr Edward Whitehead Ms Joanne Baumgartner Ms Louise Bannister Ms Bazlun Bilkis Mr Stephen Herrick Mr Bruce Vincent Ms Janean Richards Mrs Margaret Wolf Mrs Despina Debbie Papadopoulos Mr Graham Jackson

> KG..... Minister's Initials