Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change - Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2008

h	J	O	tif	ia	h	le	in	ıst	rı	ım	ei	nt	N	12	O	n	8—	2	O	5

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of Political Parties)

The party whose details appear below was first entered into the registrar of political parties on 25 August 1994. This notice changes the abbreviation of the party.

Name of the Party: Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)

Abbreviation of the party: Canberra Liberals

Correspondence address: PO Box 66

DEAKIN WEST ACT 2600

Registered officer of the party Winnifred Rosser

29 Brand Street HUGHES ACT 2605

Andrew Moyes Acting Deputy Electoral Commissioner ACT Registrar of Political Parties

2 June 2008