Justices of the Peace Appointment 2008 (No 7)

Notifiable instrument NI2008-449

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

The name of the instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2008* (No 7).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Helen Birch
Wayne Brown
William Butler
Teresa Divito
Roger Howland
Glenn McInerney
Charles Martin
Terence O'Brien
Catherine Smith

Guy Blackburn
Michael Butchers
Patricia Davies
Rosalind Hanigan
Phillip McGilvray
Sandra Malnar
Suzana Milanja
Yohan Ramasundara
Steven Cuffe

to be a Justice of the Peace.

4 Revocation

This instrument revokes Notifiable Instrument NI2008-446.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 23 September 2008