Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Medical Board election candidates) Declaration 2008

Notifiable Instrument NI 2008 — 576

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 33 (Declaration of candidates)

I declare that the following registered health professionals have been nominated as candidates for election to the Medical Board:

KERRIE ANN BRADBURY 3 BRAMBLE STREET RED HILL ACT 2603

WILLIAM MICHAEL JOSEPH BURKE 2 GEILS COURT DEAKIN ACT 2600

JAMES COOKMAN UNIT 22, KIPPAX FAIR HOLT ACT 2615

ALAN NORMINGTON COWAN 144 HOPETOUN CIRCUIT YARRALUMLA ACT 2600

MARTIN DUNCAN PO BOX 7276 CANBERRA BUSINESS CENTRE ACT 2610

MICHAEL CHARLES FALK PO BOX 5613 HUGHES ACT 2605

ROBERT CHARLES GRIFFIN 2 COBBADAH STREET O'MALLEY ACT 2606

MAYA LATIMER 101 SPRINGVALE DRIVE WEETANGERA ACT 2614

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

2 December 2008