ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2009

Notifiable instrument NI2009- 215

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-presidential Members) Appointment 2009.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after its notification.

3 Senior Members

I appoint

John Ashe Alysoun Boyle Jennifer David Stephen Herrick Jann Lennard Roderick (Rod) Nichols

as Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for a period of 6 months.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 7 May 2009