Australian Capital Territory

## ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2009 (No 3)

Notifiable instrument NI2009-291

made under the

## ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2009 (No 3).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after its notification.

3 Senior Members I appoint

> John Ashe Alysoun Boyle Jennifer David Stephen Herrick Jann Lennard Roderick (Rod) Nichols

as Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal until 1 February 2012.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 23 June 2009