

Fair Trading (Consumer Affairs) Advisory Committee Establishment 2009 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2009-339

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

I appoint

DR UDOMSRI LOW;
MS CHRISTINE MACAULEY;
MR DAVID TENNANT;
MR BRUCE COOPER;
MR CHRISTOPHER PETERS AM; and
MS AGATA PUKIEWICZ

as members of the Fair Trading Advisory Committee, commencing on 19 July 2009 and ending on 18 July 2011.

Dated this 1st day of July 2009.

Simon Corbell MLA ATTORNEY GENERAL