# Justices of the Peace Appointment 2009 (No 1)

## Notifiable instrument NI2009 - 354

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2009 (No 1).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

### 3 Appointment

I appoint:

Colleen BELL Judith CLARKE William EVANS Susan FITTLER Sandra FORREST Eryk HALLER Bryson HAWKINS Brian HODGKINSON Brian HUGHES Robert JACKSON Lorena QUINLIVAN Linda TREHARNE Lois WURZER

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 27 July 2009