Australian Capital Territory

## Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Establishment 2009 (No 1)\*

## Notifiable instrument NI2009–385

made under the

Animal Welfare Act 1992, s 109 (Establishment and functions)

- **1** This instrument is the Animal Welfare Advisory Committee Establishment 2009 (No 1).
- 2 This instrument commences on the day after notification.
- 3 I appoint the following member as part time Chair for a period of six months:

Mr Mark Hyman (Chair)

I appoint the following seven members as part time Members for a period of six months commencing on the day after notification:

Mr Colin Bates; Ms Frances Lydia Seymour; Ms Lynette Gallimore; Ms Susan Gage; Mr Joanne Duffy; Mr Andrew Leslie Braid; and

Mr Tomas George Allen.

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Territory and Municipal Services

6 August 2009