Health Professionals (ACT Medical Board election candidates) Declaration 2009 (No 1)*

Notifiable instrument NI2009-40

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Health Professionals (ACT Medical Board election candidates) Declaration 2009 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the date of notification of this instrument.

3 Declaration

I declare that the following registered health professionals have been elected as members of the ACT Medical Board:

MAYA LATIMER 101 SPRINGVALE DRIVE WEETANGERA ACT 2614

WILLIAM MICHAEL JOSEPH BURKE 2 GEILS COURT DEAKIN ACT 2600

KERRIE ANN BRADBURY 3 BRAMBLE STREET RED HILL ACT 2603

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner ACT Electoral Commission

28 January 2009