Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board Election Candidates) Declaration 2009*

Notifiable Instrument NI 2009 — 508

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 33 (Declaration of candidates)

I declare that the following registered health professionals have been nominated as candidates for election to the Dental Board 2009:

MURRAY KENNETH THOMAS 72 HALLEY ST CHISHOLM ACT 2905

COLIN FRANCIS SEANIGER 72 HALLEY ST CHISHOLM ACT 2905

BIKRAM SETHI 13 NGUNNAWAL DR O'MALLEY ACT 2606

CHRISTOPHER JOHN BOURKE GPO BOX 2504 CANBERRA ACT 2601

MAX SHUI-KWAN TAM PO BOX 5028 LYNEHAM ACT 2602

EDWARD SARKIS PO BOX 866 JAMISON CENTRE ACT 2614

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

8 October 2009