Australian Capital Territory

Health Professionals (ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board Election Result) Declaration 2009*

Notifiable Instrument NI2009—531

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 34 (If no more candidates than positions)

As the number of candidates nominated does not exceed the number of candidates required to be elected, I declare that the following registered practitioners have been duly elected to the ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board 2009:

SIMON BEDE MORRIS "DAG END" 25 HIGH ST GOULBURN NSW 2580

SARAH MARY WEBB GUNGAHLIN VETERINARY HOSPITAL 21 CRINIGAN CIRCLE GUNGAHLIN ACT 2912

JOHN ASPLEY DAVIS 20 ELSEY ST HAWKER ACT 2614

Phillip Green

Electoral Commissioner

Maly bear

19 October 2009