## Australian Capital Territory

## Health Professionals (ACT Dental Board Election Result) Declaration 2009

Notifiable Instrument NI 2009 — 610

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, section 48 (Declaration etc of results)

I declare that the following registered practitioners have been elected as members of the ACT Dental Board 2009:

MURRAY KENNETH THOMAS 72 HALLEY ST CHISHOLM ACT 2905

CHRISTOPHER JOHN BOURKE GPO BOX 2504 CANBERRA ACT 2601

COLIN FRANCIS SEANIGER 72 HALLEY ST CHISHOLM ACT 2905

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

30 November 2009