Australian Capital Territory

Districts Notice 2010 (No 1)

Notifiable Instrument NI2010-259

made under the

Districts Act 2002, section 5(3)

I notify that the new District between the current Districts of Stromlo, Belconnen and Weston Creek, as shown on the attached map, shall be named Molonglo Valley.

Andrew Barr Minister for Planning

21 May 2010

