Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2011

Notifiable instrument NI2011-249

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 189(1) (Declaration of result of election) as applied by the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Act 2008, s 31 (Application of Electoral Act)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Result of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body Election) Declaration 2011.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Election results

The following candidates in the 2011 Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Elected Body election were successful and are declared elected:

- Lynette Goodwin
- William Hodges
- Dianne Collins
- Brendan Church
- Rod Little
- John Paul Janke
- Roslyn Brown

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner 18 May 2011