Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2011 - 313

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Phillip Andrews
Eva Armitage
Penny Bartram
Tahnee Bass
Barry Chynoweth
Patricia Dart
Karen Doyle
Adam Edwards
Debbie Faes
Clive Gibbs
Christine Hawke

Stacey Hughes
Brenton Hutchison
Gordana Ivancevic
Nicole Johnsen
John Kemister
David Kurthi
Edward Reardon
Judith Reardon
Jaime-Lee Simons
Alexander Soper
Kylie Young

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 21 June 2011