Health Professionals (ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board) Community Representatives List 2011 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2011-379

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, section 36 (Community representative list)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (ACT Veterinary Surgeons Board) Community Representatives List 2011 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Revocation

This instrument revokes NI2006-94.

4 List of Community Representatives

I have endorsed the attached as a list of community representatives for the Veterinary Surgeons Board.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health 28 June 2011

ACT VETERINARIANS BOARD COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVES LIST

Ms Jennifer Chynoweth

Dr Julie Kos

Ms Anna Losanno Mr Ebenezer Banful Ms Marie-Noelle Curé Mr Mohammed Berjaoui Mr Andrew Alwast Dr Jolanta Kanadyk-Gallagher Ms Yolaine Raisin Ms Maria Mitchell Mr Edward Whitehead Ms Joanne Baumgartner Ms Louise Bannister Ms Bazlun Bilkis Mr Stephen Herrick Mr Bruce Vincent Ms Janean Richards Ms Eileen Jerga Minister's Initials