Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 4)

Notifiable instrument NI2011 - 618

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 4).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Christopher Alan Bowyer Ramesh Chandra Warwick Neil Dyball Lee Anne Howse Garrie Michael Mallon Robert James Stenhouse Zenda Kim Twohill

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney-General 18 October 2011