Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2011 - 8

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2011 (No 1)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Susan Maree Benton
Pourus Bharucha
Deborah Louise Booth
Timothy John Byrne
Jill Maree Caley
Narelle Cassar
Stacey Amanda Charker
Christopher Flanagan
Ashley Trevor Geddes
Shayne Gina Hall
Narelle Hargreaves
Patrick Pearce Jones

James Patrick Kelly
Kee Yoon Kim
Michael John Lynch
Alan Murray Mackay
Miraj Brijan Mhaisuria
Geoffrey James Palmer
Christine Peut
John Daivd Ramadge
Russell James Richards
Sandra Maree Salcedo
David Malcolm Severs
Terence James Wilkins

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 11 January 2011