# ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2012 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2012—163

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2012 (No 2).

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 April 2012.

### **3** Senior Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 1 of this instrument as Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 April 2012 and ending on 1 April 2015.

# 4 Ordinary Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 2 of this instrument as Ordinary Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 April 2012 and ending on 1 April 2015.

# 5 Full-time Ordinary Member

- (1) I appoint the person named in schedule 3 of this instrument as an Ordinary Member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 1 April 2012 and ending on 1 April 2015.
- (2) It is a condition of the appointment that this person undertake the functions of the office of Ordinary Member on a full time basis.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 22 March 2012 **Schedule 1 – Senior Members** 

**Donohoe** Harriet Louise

**Corby** Wilhelmena Elizabeth

**Davey** Adrian George **Foley** Anthony James

Biginell Nigel

**Schedule 2 – Ordinary Members** 

**Beacroft** Laura

**Lawlor** Priscilla Katherine May

Newmarch Eileen Little Rod

Schedule 3 – Full time Ordinary Member

**Daniel** Mary-Therese