ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2012 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2012 – 40

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2012 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences 2 February 2012.

3 Senior Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 1 of this instrument as Senior Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 2 February 2012 and ending on 1 February 2015.

4 Ordinary Members

I appoint the people named in schedule 2 of this instrument as Ordinary Members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 2 February 2012 and ending on 1 February 2015.

5 Temporary Senior Member

I appoint the person named in schedule 3 of this instrument as a Temporary Senior Member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for the period commencing on 2 February 2012 and ending on 1 February 2013.

Joy Burch MLA Acting Attorney General 23 January 2012

Schedule 1 – Senior Members

ANFORTH Allan

BOYLE Alysoun

CHENOWETH Christopher

DAVID Jennifer

DREW Leslie

HATCH Brian

HERRICK Stephen

LENNARD Jann

LOFTUS Brian

LUNNEY Graeme

MCDONALD Patricia

MCMICHAEL Donald

O'NEIL Allan

OWEN Cathy

SUTHERLAND Peter

TRICKETT Graeme

Schedule 2 – Ordinary Members

BELLANTONIO Nino

BURDACK Leonie

BYRNE Donald

CONWAY Peter

DAVIES Robyn

DONOHOE Louise

DONOVAN John

FAUNCE Thomas

GATH Margaret

GREAGG Jane

GREALISH Laurie

HAMILTON Janelle

HARBISON Scott

HARDMAN David

HIRD Harold

HODGE Margo

KENNEDY Rosemary

KLEMPFNER George

KRUEGER Joanne

LONG Francis

LUCAS Dianne

MACDONALD Anne

MCINTOSH Angus

MIDDLEMISS Tom

MITCHELL Imogen

MORRIS Peter

NOAKES Anthony

O'KEEFE Elissa

PEARCY William

PROCTER Ann

PROCTOR Margaret

SEXTON Maurice

SINGER Andrew

SOO Tuck Meng

STEEPER Elizabeth

SYKES Ian

TAYLOR Jan

THOMPSON Phillip

TOWNSEND Catherine

VAN ARKEL Abraham

WALKER Greg

WALKER Tom

WALLACE Liisa

WATCH Ross

WEBER Linda

WEDGWOOD Robert

WESTAWAY Joan

WILLIAMS Athol

WILLIAMS Leanne

WRIGHT Graham

$Schedule\ 3-Temporary\ Senior\ Member$

GALLOP John