Justices of the Peace Appointment 2012 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2012 - 420

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2012 (No 2)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Maria Amaro
Ciaran Bird
Catherine Bird
Skye Campbell-Ward
Stanley Fraser
Timothy Fuery
Jacqueline Gibson
Peta-Lee Henare
Maree Huggins
Nina McKeon
Cary Laue

Caxton Muriuki
Peter Murphy
Elizabeth O'Brien
Zoe Phillips
Andrew Shelley
Kim Walsh
Gregory Whitfield
Jennifer Wookey

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 17 August 2012