Australian Capital Territory

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Ministerial Appointment 2012 (No 1)

Notifiable Instrument NI2012-573

This instrument is made under the

Australian Capital Territory (Self-Government) Act 1988, s 41 (Ministers for the Territory) and s 44 (Deputy Chief Minister for the Territory)

I appoint the following members of the Legislative Assembly to be Minister without portfolio:

- Andrew Barr
- Simon Corbell
- Joy Burch
- Shane Rattenbury.

I also appoint Andrew Barr to be Deputy Chief Minister.

Katy Gallagher MLA Chief Minister 7 November 2012