Justices of the Peace Appointment 2013 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2013 - 36

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2013 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Kana Selvy ADERA Kathryn Dawn CLARK David William Ralph CROSS Annette Joy CROTTY Roslyn Edith DIXON Rosemary HALFORD Ajoy Kumar KAR Fiona Clare KNIGHTS Kathryn Antonia LEONARD Gail Denise MCKILLOP Domenica MEMMOLO Paula Louise Campbell HARRIS Christopher Lawrence SCALLY Kim ISABEL Matthew MASON Jocelyn Leeanne WILSON Amanda May CURTIS Ellnor GRASBY Maureen Phyllis OLSEN Trevor Bruce WILLIAMS

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 23.1.13