Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2013*

Instrument of Appointment NI2013-598

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

1 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital (ACT): -

Fran Van Haren Kylie Downes Erin Brown Allison Schischka Janine Cunningham Tara Russell

2 Term of appointment

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital (ACT).

Dr Paul Kelly Chief Health Officer 7 March 2013