Justices of the Peace Appointment 2015 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2015 - 547

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2015 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Maria ARGANESE Jill Margaret BAILEY Zack James HAMPSON Christopher JACKSON Robert Thomas JOHNSON Vasukuttan Mahesh KUMAR Karen Ann LEWIS John Terence MAGUIRE Stephen MCCLOUNAN Paul Matthew Sibly POTTER Daniel Peter Joel RANTZEN Margaret Julie Lai Kow WONG Martin James William COMANS Jane Elizabeth GODKIN Wayne Dallas HIGGINS

to be a Justice of the Peace in the ACT.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney-General 24 August 2015