# Justices of the Peace Appointment 2015 (No 2)

### Notifiable instrument NI2015 - 548

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2015 (No 2).

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

## 3 Appointment

I appoint:

Jennifer Elizabeth BAKER
Ashok Kumar CHHABRA
Lino DE ANGELIS
Kenneth Rex DELAMORE
Benjamin Colin FULLER
Sarah Jane GREEN
Wendy Lou GREEN
John Leslie GRUNBERG
Jennifer HODGSON
Ronald Keith LAWRENCE
Susan Jane MCLAY
Rebecca Lorraine PEISLEY

Robert Michael PLISEK
David Andrew RENDELL
John Julian TAYLOR
Kritika Girish TORASKAR
Catherine Lesley WALSH
Leigh Elizabeth WHITAKER
Edison HUI
Jack Sinclair ANDERSON
George Edward COLLIE
Dorothy Mary DEKLIN
James Peter ELLIS

to be a Justice of the Peace in the ACT.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney-General 24 August 2015