Radiation Protection (Deputy Chair of Council) Appointment 2015

Notifiable instrument NI 2015-615

made under the

Radiation Protection Act 2006, s 70 (Chair and Deputy Chair)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Radiation Protection (Deputy Chair of Council) Appointment 2015.*

2 Commencement

This instrument is taken to have commenced on 1 October 2015.

3 Appointment of Member

I appoint council member Dr Sean Geoghegan as Deputy Chair of the ACT Radiation Council.

4 Term of Appointment

This appointment commences 1 October 2015 and is effective until 30 November 2016.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 8 October 2015