Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2015 (No 4)*

Instrument of Appointment NI2015-744

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

1 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital (ACT): -

- Janine Cunningham
- Kylie Downes
- Tara Russell
- Allison Schischka
- Erin Wells (previously Brown)

2 Term of appointment

These appointments shall be made with retrospective effect from 7th March 2013.

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital (ACT).

Dr Paul Kelly Chief Health Officer 29 July 2015