Australian Capital Territory

Transplantation and Anatomy (Designated Officers) Appointment 2015 (No 5)*

Instrument of Appointment NI2015-745

made under the

Transplantation and Anatomy Act 1978, Section 5

1 Appointment

I appoint the following persons to be Designated Officers at the Canberra Hospital (ACT): -

- Aaron Dalton
- Amy Hicks
- Justine Holloway
- Paul McLauchlan

2 Term of appointment

These appointments shall be made with retrospective effect from 3rd October 2014.

The appointments remain valid for the period of each individual's employment at the Canberra Hospital (ACT).

Dr Paul Kelly Chief Health Officer 29 July 2015