Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2016 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2016-140

made under the

Children and Young People Act 2008, Section 28 (Council members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Children and Young People (Children and Youth Services Council) Appointment 2016 (No 1).*

2 Commencement

This instrument is taken to have commenced on 1 March 2016.

3 Members of the Children and Youth Services Council

I, under the provision of the *Children and Young People Act 2008*, appoint the following persons as members of the Children and Youth Services Council until 28 February 2017:

Ms Bev Orr OAM (Chair)

Dr Gail Winkworth

Ms Annette Jackson

Dr Catherine Sansum

Ms Michele Abel

Professor Debra Rickwood

the occupant of the position of Deputy Director General, Community Services Directorate (Ex Officio)

the occupant of the position of Executive Director, Office for Children, Youth and Family Support (Ex Officio)

Dr Chris Bourke MLA Minister for Children and Young People 22 March 2016