Justices of the Peace Appointment 2016 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2016-364

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2016 (No 1)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint:

Simon David ABBOTT
Rachael Kathleen ADAMSON
Antonio ANTONINO
Peter James Townshed
BATLEY
Grace FRANCO
Namal Prasad GAMAGE
Jeremy Ross HALL
Samuel David KENNARD
Fiona Jennifer LEANE
Christopher Henry NEIL
Declan Terry NINNES
Gary James POTTS
Benjamin Thomas PUCKETT

Kathryn Lee RUSTON Luke Alexander SMITH Shelley-Ann TOTTINGHAM Jeanette WATSON Jann WHITE Kerry-Lyn Ann WIGHTMAN Rebecca Grace WOOD

to be a Justice of the Peace.

Simon Corbell MLA Attorney General 5 July 2016