Electoral (Canvassing within 100m of polling places) Notice 2016

Notifiable instrument NI2016 - 536

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s303(2) (Canvassing within 100m of polling places)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Electoral (Canvassing within 100m of polling places) Notice 2016

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Notice

I determine the following polling places to be situated on grounds within an enclosure where the boundary of that enclosure will be included as part of the defined polling area under section 303(7) of the *Electoral Act 1992*.

The defined polling area for the following polling places comprises the area within the boundary of the enclosure and within 100m outside that boundary.

Amaroo School, 135 Katherine Avenue, Amaroo

Barton Telopea Park High School, 25 New South Wales Crescent, Barton

Bonner Neville Bonner Primary School, 7 Mabo Boulevard, Bonner Bonython Bonython Primary School, 64 Hurtle Avenue, Bonython Calwell High School, 111 Casey Crescent, Calwell Chapman Chapman Primary School, Perry Drive, Chapman

Charnwood St Thomas Aquinas Primary School, 25 Lhotsky Street, Charnwood

Charnwood North Charnwood-Dunlop School, Bettington Circuit, Charnwood

Chisholm Caroline Chisholm School (Primary Campus), Hambidge Crescent,

Chisholm

Conder Charles Conder Primary School, 134 Tom Roberts Avenue, Conder Coombs Charles Weston School Coombs, 80 Woodberry Avenue, Coombs Deakin Canberra Girls Grammar School (Junior School), Grey Street, Deakin

Duffy Primary School, 47 Burrinjuck Crescent, Duffy

Evatt Primary School, Heydon Crescent, Evatt

Franklin Franklin Early Childhood School, 135 Oodgeroo Avenue, Franklin

Fraser Fraser Primary School, 177 Tillyard Drive, Fraser Gilmore Gilmore Primary School, Heagney Crescent, Gilmore Gordon Gordon Primary School, Knoke Avenue, Gordon Gowrie Gowrie Primary School, Jeffries Street, Gowrie Griffith St Edmund's College, 110 Canberra Avenue, Griffith Hall Hall Primary School Museum, Victoria Street, Hall Harrison Harrison School, 20 Wimmera Street, Harrison Holt Kingsford Smith School, 100 Stark Street, Holt

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel—also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au

Hughes Primary School, Groom Street, Hughes

Isabella Plains

Kaleen South Maribyrnong Primary School, Alberga Street, Kaleen
Kambah North Taylor Primary School, Marconi Crescent, Kambah
Kambah South Namadgi School, 141 O'Halloran Circuit, Kambah
Latham Primary School, O'Loghlen Street, Latham
Lyneham Primary School, Brigalow Street, Lyneham

Lyons Lyons Early Childhood School, 38 Tarraleah Crescent, Lyons Macgregor Macgregor Primary School, Hirschfeld Crescent, Macgregor Macquarie Macquarie Primary School, 46 Bennelong Crescent, Macquarie

Mawson Primary School, Ainsworth Street, Mawson
Melba Mount Rogers Primary School, Alfred Hill Drive, Melba
Monash Monash Primary School, Corlette Crescent, Monash

Narrabundah Narrabundah Early Childhood School, 23-27 Kootara Crescent,

Narrabundah

Ngunnawal Ngunnawal Primary School, Unaipon Avenue, Ngunnawal Page St Matthew's Primary School, Stutchbury Street, Page

Palmerston District Primary School, Kosciuszko Avenue, Palmerston

Pearce Melrose High School, Marr Street, Pearce

Richardson Primary School, May Gibbs Close, Richardson

Scullin Southern Cross Early Childhood School, Wirraway Crescent, Scullin Theodore Theodore Primary School, Lawrence Wackett Crescent, Theodore Wanniassa School (Senior Campus), Wheeler Crescent, Wanniassa

Waramanga Arawang Primary School, Nemarang Crescent, Waramanga

Phillip Green Electoral Commissioner

21 September 2016