Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2017 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2017-383

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2017 (No 2).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Temporary Ordinary Members

I appoint Ms Moira Murray and Ms Theresa Warwick as temporary ordinary members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for six months.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Acting Attorney-General 17 July 2017