## **Australian Capital Territory**

# ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2018 (No 1)\*

### Notifiable instrument NI2018-2

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2018 (No 1).

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 1 January 2018.

# 3 Non-Presidential Ordinary Sessional Members

I appoint the following people as non-presidential ordinary sessional members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for five years:

- Mr Stephen Lancken
- Mr Dominic Mulligan
- Ms Elizabeth Trickett
- Ms Theresa Warwick.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General 18 December 2017

<sup>\*</sup>Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60