Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2018 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2018-310

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, s 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2018 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Senior Members

I appoint Dr Katherine Lubbe and Dr Peter Norrie as senior non-presidential members of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal for five years.

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General

7 June 2018