Electoral (Redistribution of electorates for the ACT Legislative Assembly) Determination 2019

Notifiable instrument NI2019-449

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 35 (Redistribution of electorates)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Redistribution of electorates for the ACT Legislative Assembly) Determination 2019.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Determination of redistribution of electorates

The Augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission determines that:

- (a) The boundaries of the Legislative Assembly electorates into which the Australian Capital Territory is to be redistributed are certified by the members of the Augmented Electoral Commission and shown on the map below.
- (b) The names of the electorates and the number of members of the Legislative Assembly to be elected from each electorate, are:

Brindabella (5 members);

Ginninderra (5 members);

Kurrajong (5 members);

Murrumbidgee (5 members); and

Yerrabi (5 members).

Dawn Casey	Damian Cantwell AM	Philip Moss AM
4 July 2019	4 July 2019	4 July 2019
Ben Ponton	Jeffrey Brown	Beidar Cho
4 July 2019	3 July 2019	4 July 2019

Augmented Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission



