Justices of the Peace Appointment 2019 (No 2)

Notifiable instrument NI2019-704

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2019 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following eligible persons to be a Justice of the Peace in the Australian Capital Territory:

James Roger BAIN

Dianne BILLINGS

Hayley Eileen BOOTH

Ian Robert BRIEN

Wendy Elizabeth BULLOCK

Karen Ann CASSELL

Roman Mark CHOLAWINSKYJ

Lisa Marie GALLAGHER

Barbra GIBBONS

Jianwei HOU

Roland Stanley INMAN

Meir ITZCHAKI

Devprakash Shyamsunder JHUNJHUNWALA

Darryl Alan JOHNSTON

Nikkie Louise MACEY

Christine Anne PFEIFFER

Elizabeth Anne PLATTS

Debashis RAHA

Patricia Anne ROBERSON
Peter Andrews ROBINSON
Varun SAGGAR
Juleen Margaret SCHIEFELBEIN
Emma SHARMAN
Glendon Eric TIBBITTS
Grace Patricia UNDERWOOD

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney General 4 November 2019