# Environment Protection (NSW Environment Protection Authority Officers) Delegation 2019 (No 1)

## Notifiable instrument NI2019-786

made under the

Environment Protection Act 1997, section 13(b) (Delegation by Authority)

# 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Environment Protection (NSW Environment Protection Authority Officers) Delegation 2019 (No 1).* 

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is signed.

# 3 Delegation to NSW Authorised Officers

I delegate those of my powers and functions as an authorised officer under Part 11 of the *Environment Protection Act 1997* to the persons named in column 3 of Schedule 1 for the purpose of the ACT & NSW Cross Border Protocol.

### 4 Revocation

This instrument revokes NI2014-356 the *Environment Protection (NSW Environment Protection Authority Officers) Delegation 2014 (No 2).* 

Narelle Sargent Environment Protection Authority

5 December 2019

# Schedule 1

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Item	Position Title	Business Unit
1.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	ARMSTRONG, Carlie
2.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	DEAN, Ellie
3.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	FLETCHER, Amanda
4.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	GOODWIN, Janine
5.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	HEINZE, Michael
6.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	JOHNSTON, Tristan
7.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	PETERS, Sharon
8.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	PRESS, Stefan
9.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	RIZZUTO, Matthew
10.	NSW Environment Protection Officer	SARGENT, Nigel