Justices of the Peace Appointment 2019 (No 3)*

Notifiable instrument NI2019-800

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Justices of the Peace Appointment 2019 (No 3)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following eligible persons to be a Justice of the Peace in the Australian Capital Territory:

Timothy John ABBERTON

Colin Edward BRADFORD

Gary Stewart BROWN

Karen Irene CURTIS

Andrew James DONNELLAN

Alice Ruth FOXWELL

Heather Louise GAWTHORP

Vickie GOUVOUSSIS

Rattesh GUMBAR

Catherine Gwenneth HARLOVICH

Peter William HERMAN

Elspeth Bertha LAIRD

Scott LYDDIARD

Douglas Arthur MALCOLM

Phillip MILLER

Dianne Maree NOONAN

Suzanne Gaye O'CONNOR

Jennifer PHILIPPA

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60

Timothy STEWART
Nathan Paul WEBB
David Lawrence WINTERS

Gordon Ramsay MLA Attorney-General 18 December 2019