Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2020

Notifiable instrument NI2020-90

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of political parties) and s 95 (Changes to particulars in register)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2020.*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Notice

I give notice that the name and address of the registered officer of the following political party is changed on the register of political parties. Change indicated in **bold font**.

Name of the party: Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T.

Division)

Abbreviation of the party: Canberra Liberals

Registered officer of the party: **Joshua Henry Manuatu**

Suite 4, 50 Geils Court Deakin ACT 2600

Rohan Spence Acting Electoral Commissioner 7 February 2020