Legal Aid (Review Committee Panels) Approval 2021 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2021-556

made under the

Legal Aid Act 1977, s 37 (Establishment and constitution of review committees)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Legal Aid (Review Committee Panels) Approval 2021 (No 1)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is signed.

4 Approval of members to non-legal practitioners panel

I approve the following people as part-time members of the non-legal practitioners panel mentioned in the Act, section 37 (8) for a period of three years:

Robert Altamore

Amanda Bode

Anne Cahill Lambert

Denise Cardew-Hall

Danielle Gordon

Stephanie Isaacson

Tim Lo Surdo

Josephine Lumb

Georgia Phillips

Kim Vella

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General 19 September 2021