Australian Capital Territory

Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2021 (No 3)

Notifiable instrument NI2021–598

made under the

Electoral Act 1992, s 92 (Registration of political parties) and s 95 (Changes to particulars in register)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Electoral (Register of Political Parties Change – Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)) Notice 2021 (No 3).*

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Notice

I give notice that the name and address of the registered officer of the following political party is changed on the register of political parties. Change indicated in **bold font**.

Name of the party:	Liberal Party of Australia (A.C.T. Division)
Abbreviation of the party:	Canberra Liberals
Registered officer of the party:	Kieran Douglas 4/50 Geils Court DEAKIN ACT 2600

Rohan Spence Delegate of the Electoral Commissioner

6 October 2021