# Gaming Machine (Diversification and Sustainability Support Fund Advisory Board) Appointment 2021 (No 2)

## Notifiable instrument NI2021–599

made under the

Gaming Machine Act 2004, s 163M (Membership of Advisory Board)

#### 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Gaming Machine (Diversification and Sustainability Support Fund Advisory Board) Appointment 2021 (No 2).* 

## 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is made.

#### 3 Appointment and term

I appoint the following persons as part-time members of the Diversification and Sustainability Support Fund Advisory Board in the positions specified below for a period of 2 years.

Position	Name of Appointee
Chair	Mr Neville Stevens
Member	Mr Brendan Egan
Member	Ms Keri Pratt
Member	Ms Alice Tay

## 4 Conditions of appointment

Unless a Remuneration Tribunal Determination deals with the remuneration, allowances and other entitlements of members of the Diversification and Sustainability Support Fund Advisory Board, the above persons are appointed on the same terms and conditions as applied to board positions in the Australian Capital Territory Remuneration Tribunal Determination No. 13 of 2020 (excluding the remuneration amounts) or any determination that amends or replaces it.

Members of the Diversification and Sustainability Support Fund Advisory Board are entitled to the following per diem fee:

- Chair: \$555
- Member: \$480

Shane Rattenbury MLA Minister for Gaming 11 October 2021