Australian Capital Territory

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2021 (No 4)

Notifiable instrument NI2021–611

made under the

ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2008, section 96 (Appointment of non-presidential members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal (Non-Presidential Members) Appointment 2021 (No 4)

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on 18 October 2021.

3 Appointment

I appointment DR BRUCE WAGSTAFF to be a sessional senior member of the ACT Civil and Administrative Tribunal.

4 Term of appointment

DR BRUCE WAGSTAFF is appointed for the period beginning 18 October 2021 and ending 17 October 2026.

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General 15 October 2021