Australian Capital Territory

Justices of the Peace Appointment 2023 (No 1)

Notifiable instrument NI2023-144

made under the

Justices of the Peace Act 1989, section 3 (1) (Appointments)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Justices of the Peace Appointment 2023 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment

I appoint the following eligible persons to be a Justice of the Peace in the Australian Capital Territory:

Matthew Brian BLINKHORN David Harold Fraser CAMPBELL Merrie CARLING Heather Joy COLLARD Sandra Lea CORBAN Erika DE LEON **Dikshant DHUNGEL** Fiona Dorothy DOWSE Jolanda Dawn EVANS Jeffrey Brian FAIRWEATHER Leno FIORI Alan Reginald GRINSELL-JONES Chao HAN Katrina Mary JAMES Abdul Hasib KHAN Ester KYAW Colin James LARTER Mary-Jane Robyn LIDDICOAT Penelope Jayne LUCAS Lesley Elizabeth MACKAY Julianne Rachel Barbara MAJOR Dean Lesley MARSHALL Patrick Thomas MCARDLE **Tonya Farrell MOSS** Lisa Ann PEARSON

Anne ROACH Ajay Anand SHARMA Sharon Donelle SLUGA Sarah Frances SMITH Jeffrey SOMMERFELD Shiyu SONG Ian Raymond THOMPSON Jesus URBINA Mitchell Clark VINCENT Barbara Jane WHITLOCK Ho Yuen WONG

Shane Rattenbury MLA Attorney-General 13/3/23