Australian Capital Territory

Magistrates Court (Childrens Court Magistrate) Declaration 2023 (No 2)*

Notifiable instrument NI2023-190

made under the

Magistrates Court Act 1930, section 291A

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Magistrates Court (Childrens Court Magistrate)* Declaration 2023 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Childrens Court Magistrate

I declare the following Magistrates and Special Magistrate to be a Childrens Court Magistrate:

- (a) Robert Cook
- (b) Glenn Theakston
- (c) Louise Taylor
- (d) James Lawton
- (e) Jane Campbell
- (f) Ken Archer
- (g) Ian Temby
- (h) Rebecca Christensen

5 Period of declaration

This declaration is for the period 12 April 2023 to 11 April 2025.

6 Revocation

This instrument revokes *Magistrates Court (Childrens Court Magistrate)* Declaration 2022 (No 1).

Lorraine Walker Chief Magistrate 11 April 2023

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60